Skip To Main Content

Administration

Dr. Glenn Mitchell

Principal 

  

Mrs. Donna Laverne

Assistant Principal

dlaverne@paisd.org 

 

Mr. Dwight Wagner

6th Grade Assistant Principal

dwagner@paisd.org

 

Mr. Albert Moses Jr.

7th Grade Assistant Principal

amoses@paisd.org 

 

Mrs. Loyce Comeaux

8th Grade Assistant Principal

lcomeaux@paisd.org

 

Ms. Carlecia Roberts

Instructional Coach | LPAC Coordinator

carlecia.roberts@paisd.org

 

Mrs. Jean Bergeron 

6th Grade & 7th Grade A-L Counselor

jean.bergeron@paisd.org

 

Ms. Tracy Andrus 

7th Grade M-Z & 8th Grade Counselor

tracy.andrus@paisd.org