Administration

Miss LaSonya Baptiste

Principal 

  

Ms. Donna Laverne

6th Grade Assistant Principal

 dlaverne@paisd.org 

 

Mr. Albert Moses Jr.

7th Grade Assistant Principal

amoses@paisd.org 

 

Mr. Marquis Saveat

8th Grade Assistant Principal

marquis.saveat@paisd.org  

 

Ms. KeeYatha Scott

 Assistant Principal of Instruction

Keeyatha.scott@paisd.org 

 

Mrs. Ether Labrie

Instructional Support Liaison

elabrie@paisd.org

 

 

Mrs. Jean Bergeron 

6th Grade & 7th Grade A-L Counselor

jbabineaux@paisd.org  

 

Mrs. Tracy Andrus 

7th Grade M-Z & 8th Grade Counselor

tracy.andrus@paisd.org 

Here at Abraham Lincoln Middle we stand on the belief that EVERY student will obtain their education goals.
 
 
#SuccessMindset-TogetherWeAreLimitless!