Our School » Administration

Administration

Miss LaSonya Baptiste

Principal 

  

Ms. Donna Laverne

6th Grade Assistant Principal

 dlaverne@paisd.org 

 

Mr. Marquis Saveat

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Marquis.saveat@paisd.org 

 

Mr. Victor Fulton

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Victor.fulton@paisd.org  

 

Ms. KeeYatha Scott

 Assistant Principal of Instruction

Keeyatha.scott@paisd.org 

 

Mrs. Ether Labrie

Instructional Support Liaison

elabrie@paisd.org

 

 

Mrs. Jean Bergeron 

6th Grade & 7th Grade A-L Counselor

jbabineaux@paisd.org  

 

Mrs. Tracy Andrus 

7th Grade M-Z & 8th Grade Counselor

tracy.andrus@paisd.org